how you make me feel. it's , amazing

I'm sorry if I'm annoying. Everything I do, they do I do because I love you.
The reason I do not want to hang up the phone is because I can't let you leave me, your voice, I love it. The reason that when we're sleeping and I just look at you is because I can not let my self miss this, your eyes, your hair, the whole you. I love it. I love .. you.
You are so special, I love those. The way I wake up when you are next to me. It is heavenly.Only lies, wake up o looks up at the ceiling, looking sideways, which is you.
I can not imagine a life without you. You saved me. I entered a different world when I met you.
You can not leave me. You can't! It would be like .. like .. suicide.
Let me not get the idea,
love you babe.
You and I
me and you
together we

<3
/ a




 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0